By André on Sunday, February 1, 2015 5:32 PM

image

At the end of the Azure Active Directory Sync configuration Wizard you have a  “Synchronize your directories now” checkbox. When you have this box activated, ALL user accounts from your on premise AD are synchronized to the cloud. This article shows you, how you can select the OU’s with the user’s to synchronize first!